Representative Email Address  
Doug Oshimo doug.oshimo@ufcw12r24.ca
George Ripley george.ripley@ufcw12r24.ca
Jim Morin jim.morin@ufcw12r24.ca
Randy Walton randy.walton@ufcw12r24.ca Randy Walton
Doug Blaine doug.blaine@ufcw12r24.ca
Craig McDowell craig.mcdowell@ufcw12r24.ca
Trevor McQuigge trevor.mcquigge@ufcw12r24.ca
Scott Rewutzsky scott.rewutzsky@ufcw12r24.ca

Rob Hybsky
Benefits Representetive

rob.hybsky@ufcw12r24.ca