Representative Email Address  
Rob Edwards rob.edwards@ufcw12r24.ca
Randy Walton randy.walton@ufcw12r24.ca Randy Walton
John Nock john.nock@ufcw12r24.ca
Doug Blaine doug.blaine@ufcw12r24.ca
Jim Morin jim.morin@ufcw12r24.ca
Frank Falconer frank.falconer@ufcw12r24.ca Send an email to Frank Falconer
Doug Oshimo doug.oshimo@ufcw12r24.ca
George Ripley george.ripley@ufcw12r24.ca